-0-
Поделитесь первыми!
поделились

Поделиться

Твитнуть

Поделиться

Что это?

Сайт обмена фотографиями — самый простой способ для event-профи поделиться идеями праздничного декора, а также получить порцию вдохновения от других. Instagram является идеальной средой для экспертов отрасли, чтобы показать свою работу.

Мы отобрали 25 аккаунтов профессиональных event-дизайнеров, на которых вам просто необходимо подписаться!

dishwishgirl

blueprintstudiosevents

kehoedesigns

rjackbalthazar

Totally textural tonight! #tilandsia #TiLeaves #succulents #phalaenopsis #wood #ceramic #metallic

A photo posted by R. Jack Balthazar (@rjackbalthazar) on

chantelleventdesign

sacks_productions

A rustic barn wedding with such elegant touches!

A photo posted by Sacks Productions (@sacks_productions) on

event_eleven

Enter at your own risk. Day 6 #sagawards #eif #eventeleven #makingof #eventprofs

A photo posted by Event Eleven (@event_eleven) on

edlibbyevents

thetoddgroup

bronsonvanwyck

DIFFA X AD #Africa #AD w @margaretrussell @jpterrebonne @parkerblarson #vanwyckelves

A photo posted by Bronson van Wyck (@bronsonvanwyck) on

revelryeventdesign

celadoncelery

Lanterns & Lights💡

A photo posted by Bess Wyrick | Celadon Celery (@celadoncelery) on

yourbashevents

colincowie

For this table in Florence, we used ribbon embroidered floral linens and arrangements of stunning flowers.

A photo posted by Colin Cowie (@colincowie) on

eventsandrewells

At the strike of #midnight there is always lots of #blackmagic #fbf #noir #EAW…an #extraordinary night!

A photo posted by Events by Andre Wells (@eventsandrewells) on

jesgordon

All about the reflections #freshcolors

A photo posted by Jes Gordon (@jesgordon) on

prestonrbailey

soniasharmaevents

The #flowers were bright and had an #architectural feel to them. See more of these fun detail shots on our latest blog post!

A photo posted by Sonia Sharma Events (@soniasharmaevents) on

ambereventprod

nancy_kaye

…and just last week # BohoGypseyPrincess fantasy for #luxelaunch2016 #Luxe_Linens [email protected] !! Stellar team!! @DishWishGirl @revelryeventdesign @raycepr @occasiontocelebrate @kristamasonphotography @highvoltagighting @bottegalouis #weddinginspiration #laceteepee #candelabras #fancifulweddings #rusticweddings #glamping #MarksGardenWeddings #mylifeinflowers #weddinginspiration #wedfingfantasy #bohowedding #chicwedding #beautiffulwedfings #weddingflowers #weddingdecor

A photo posted by Nancy Kaye (@nancy_kaye) on

debililly

Sneak peek. Creating some beautiful MothersDay magic for DebiLillyDesign. #MothersDay #DebiLillyDesign

A photo posted by ^Debi Lilly^ (@debililly) on

caravents

mindyweiss

Yay! Nothing better than a little girls bohemian princess party! #blueivy thx partners

A photo posted by Mindy Weiss (@mindyweiss) on

david_stark_design

erinmcdonaldco

Ain't that pretty;)

A photo posted by Erin McDonald (@erinmcdonaldco) on

По материалам bizbash.com

Присоединяйтесь к Event.ru
Комментарии
levboris1 Апрель 21, 2016

Потрясающе! Для московских кейтеринговых фирм вдохновляющие примеры!

Для того чтобы написать комментарий вы должны войти.

Александр Абрамов: «RFID-метки, на которых так и хочется сэкономить, могут творить настоящие чудеса» В свете софитов или комфортная среда на мероприятии
Александр Абрамов: «RFID-метки, на которых так и хочется сэкономить, могут творить настоящие чудеса» В свете софитов или комфортная среда на мероприятии